Home

The
Books

 The
  Author

News &
Events

Articles &
Reviews
Audio &
Video

They are
all Jews

Contacts
& More Info


Upcoming Events

(Click here to contact Roy about coming to your Parish or Conference.)

2020
January 31, 2020 (Fri)
7pm  Roy will be speaking at St. Vincent de Paul Church, Fort Myers, FL
Feb. 6, 2020 (Thurs)
Speaking at Legatus, Green Bay, Wisconsin. 
Feb. 8, 2020 (Sat)
Roy will be speaking at the San Jose, CA "Spiritual Warfare Conference".  For information click here for conference flyer, see conference website, or contact maryschild@icloud.com.
March 1-3, 2020 (Sun-Tues)
Roy will be giving a Parish Mission at Mary Immaculate Church, Farmers Branch, Texas (Dallas area). Contact Mary Immaculate Church for more information.
March 14, 2020 (Saturday)
 "Men of Christ" Men's Conference  Milwaukee, Wisconsin. Click link for more info.
March 21, 2020 (Saturday)
Roy will be giving a day of reflection at Incarnation Catholic Church,  Orlando, FL. Primarily for the Lay Carmelite community there, but if interested email the organiser at scarder07@yahoo.com
March 28, 2020 (Saturday)
Roy will be giving an all day retreat at St. Anthony of Padua Parish, New Bedford, MA
March 29, 2020 (Sunday)
2:30pm: Roy will speak at Our Lady of Czestochowa Catholic Church, Turners Falls, MA. Contact Parish for more information.
March 30,31, Apr 1 (Mon,Tues,Wed)
Roy will be giving a Parish Mission over 3 evenings at St. Thomas Aquinas Parish in Bridgewater, MA
May 26 to June 6, 2020 (Tues-Sat)
Roy will be leading a Pilgrimage to Israel -- contact Roy for details and possible availability
Nov. 22 to Dec. 3, 2020 (Sun-Thurs)
Roy will be leading a Pilgrimage to Israel-- Registration not yet open but contact Roy to be informed when it is